Republic Bar & Café

Fri 29 Aug Diesel

Sat 30 Aug Kite String Tangle

Saturday 6 September Bonjah

Sunday 14 September Jo Meares

Friday 19 September Tijuana Cartel

Saturday 27 September Dune Rats

Sunday 5 October Stephen Cummings

Saturday 18 October Woodlock

Tuesday 21 October Buck 65

Friday 24 October Mia Dyson

Saturday 25 October Joelistics

Yacht Club DJs Friday 31 October Saturday 1 November

Thursday 27 November Husky
 

One of the most popular pubs in Tasmania. Café style, warm and inviting atmosphere, great fun for lunch or a night out. Popular with a large, loyal local following. Award winning food, large wine selection and live music every day of the week. Also with 2 function rooms and a beergarden with BBQ facilities.

For bookings or further information please email or telephone
(03) 6234 6954.



FACEBOOK
 
299 Elizabeth Street, North Hobart. (03) 6234 6954
©2005-2012 Republic Bar & Café. All rights reserved. Site by Miudesign