LOGO

HOBART'S BEST LIVE ENTERTAINMENT PUB... IN OUR OPINION

The Dreggs ' Stories From Gracetown"

The Dreggs bring their EP tour to Hobart
Friday September 24
FRI Sep 24

Boo Seeka

Saturday October 2
Sat Oct 2

Tijuana Cartel 'Acid Pony" Tour

Tijuana Cartel 'Acid Pony' Tour comes to Hobart Saturday October 9
Sat Oct 9

Show Day Eve with Late Nite Tuff Guy, Jawbreakers & special guests

Joining the above will be a host of local DJs and Drag Queens and more to be revealed. As it's a party, we expect you to dress up with no real theme except that it's a party... But note that there will be prizes for the best dressed!
Wednesday October 20
WED Oct 20

Inxsive

Australia's #1 Inxs tribute band plays Hobart Friday October 22
FRI Oct 22

The Seven Ups- The Old World - album launch

Melbourne’s 7-piece heavy groove combo, The Seven Ups play Hobart
Saturday October 23
sat oct 23

Barbarion

Barbarion heavy it up in Hobart
Saturday October 30
Sat Oct 30

STONETRIP

Stonetrip perform in Hobart
Friday November 12
Fri Nov 12

Spoonbill

Electronic producer Spoonbill performs in Hobart
Saturday September 25
SAT 13 NOV

Opal Ocean

Contemporary Prog/acoustic Flamenco artists Opal Ocean bring their music to Hobart Saturday November 27
Sat Nov 27

CUSTARD respects the form of 2021 tour

CUSTARD respects the form of 2021 tour comes to Hobart Saturday December 11
sat dec 11

ROLLIN' FIELDS featuring Lee Kernaghan

Latitude Touring Presents ROLLIN' FIELDS ft Lee Kernaghan and special guests. This gig is at Home Hill Winery on February 5 2022
Feb 5 2022

Jason Singh playlist: TAXIRIDE + Heaven’s Greatest Hits - The Encore

Saturday February 12 2022
feb 12 2022

The Terrys

The Terrys are comming!
Thursday February 17 2022
feb 17 2022

Sean Kirk

Shaun Kirk comes to Hobart on his single tour Saturday May 7 2022
May 7 2022

MENU

BOOKING

OUR DEET'S

Location: 299 Elizabeth St, North Hobart, 7000

 

Phone: (03) 6234 6954

 

Email: hello@republicbar.com.au